Board & Committees

Board of Director Members  
Kyle Shotwell President Term: 2023
Jason Svatek Vice President Term: 2022
Jason Bybel Secretary Term: 2023
Eric Schank Treasurer Term: 2022
Mary Swanson-Chavana Member-At-Large Term: 2024
Email the Board of Directors: board@traviscountrywest.org
TCW has formed the following committees to support our neighborhood. All of these committees are made up of homeowners who volunteer their time to help make TCW a great neighborhood. We are always in need of more volunteers.  If you are interested in volunteering for any of these committees, please email us admin@ascensionpm.com  Thank you!
  • Social Committee - coordinating social events/activities in the neighborhood 
  • Architectural Committee - voting on outside changes to the home